10 minutes of bts’s madness

jeonlina

298 миӊ. көрүүлөр5

    k-pop merch:
    Shop Kpop Apparel Here: bit.ly/JeonlinaKpopMerch
    Shop Aesthetic Apparel Here: bit.ly/JeonlinaAestheticMerch
    Extra 5% Off Discount Code: Jeonlina

    #bts #funnymoments2021 #trynottolaugh2021

    күнү жарыяланды Ай мурун

    Жорумдар

    1. Khyati Kumar, Singer

      how many of you want to become kpop artists but your parent want you to be something else 😢😢😢😢

    2. kOoKiEs bAnAnA MiLk

      Awwwwww KoOkiEs phone cover has carrots 🥕 all over it 1:38 is the time stamp

    3. Moon tell

      When IBM angry i turning into suga is Like (4:08)

    4. BUTTER AND JAMS

      𝗜𝗳 𝘆𝗼𝘂 𝗮𝗿𝗲 𝘁𝗿𝘂𝗲 𝗯𝘁𝘀 𝗮𝗿𝗺𝘆 𝗱𝗼𝗻'𝘁 𝘀𝗸𝗶𝗽 𝘁𝗵𝗶𝘀 !! Bts will release their new single "𝐁𝐔𝐓𝐓𝐄𝐑" At (0ᗩᗰ ᗴᗪT / 5ᗩᗰ ᗷՏT ) on may 21st !!! 𝗕𝗨𝗧𝗧𝗘𝗥 𝗚𝗢𝗔𝗟𝗦 -105M TO 110M VIEW in 24 hours -10 million likes in 24 hours -3.5M + biggest youtube premiere live count - 250 M + views in first week -#1 on youtube global music video chart -#1 on youtube global song chart -#1trending in 32 + countries # 1 on hot 100 billboard # 1 on global 200 billboard # 1 on global Excl. Us # 1 on artist 100 # 1 on digital song series And also make sure you won't use any emoji or else namjoon will shave your eyebrows or i will .....*evil face* 𝐋𝐄𝐓 𝐁𝐑𝐄𝐀𝐊 𝐓𝐇𝐄 𝐍𝐄𝐖 𝐑𝐄𝐂𝐎𝐑𝐃 𝐓𝐎𝐆𝐄𝐓𝐇𝐄𝐑 !! 🄽🄾🅃🄴 🄵🄾🅁 🅈🄾🅄 *ᴀɴᴅ ɪғ ʏᴏᴜ sᴘʀᴇᴀᴅ ᴛʜɪs ʏᴏᴜ ᴡɪʟʟ ʜᴀᴠᴇ ᴊɪᴍɪɴ's ᴊᴀᴍs ᴀɴᴅ ʏᴏᴏɴɢɪ 3$ ᴄʜᴀɪɴ *

    5. Sanem Aksoy

      Jin u kill me aksjskakkska

    6. Shivani Sarpal

      ARMY PLEASE VOTE FOR OUR TAETAE ON "MOST HANDSOME ASIAN KING" HE IS ON RANK 2! LETS GET HIM TO 1!!!

    7. Kavita Behera

      Crackheads 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 5: 35

    8. Jae Ruiz

      what episode is the 10:00?

    9. Umesh Das

      Your intro never gets old😂😚

    10. Kiara Ivelisse Miranda Padilla

      I JUST LOVE THIS VIDEO WHIT MY HOLE LIFE

    11. Kim Haokip

      🤣🤣🤣🤣

    12. Marsheler Jeffers

      Not madness cutness

    13. Yajat Dhiman.

      0:58 RAPPPER JIN :0

    14. Mathea Iris Pontanar

      I love the intro!!!! Do you agree to me???

    15. Sharwari

      📌 𝐇𝐎𝐖 𝐓𝐎 𝐕𝐎𝐓𝐄 𝐁𝐓𝐒 𝐅𝐎𝐑 𝐁𝐁𝐌𝐀𝐬 𝐓𝐨𝐩 𝐒𝐨𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐥 𝐀𝐫𝐭𝐢𝐬𝐭 kgup.info/get/daqalm23o4mXoqE/video

    16. Karishma Shylendra

      Everyone is my house were peacefully sleeping 😴😴 Meanwhile me...... Laying on my bed, laughing aloud..😅😅😅

    17. meli raikage

      ignore this 3:59

    18. Khadija Malik

      Why am I watching this at five am in the morning literally

    19. BTS Army

      Annyeong abcd V🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂

    20. ARMY FOREVER

      Hpahpahpahpah jk is evil maknae hhhhhh

    21. silent user

      chaotic kings we stan

    22. silent user

      chaotic kings we stan

    23. REEHA RAFEEQ

      jimin:why aren t u doing anything rm:hits the desk jin:oh joonie u embarrased me

    24. Anushka Tamhane

      yours vid are so damn funny like hell my stomach was hurting and I saw all yours videos and they are nice and funny

    25. Jazmin Park

      BTS new single "Butter" releases on May 21st at 1pm in Korean Standard Time(KST) , Its an English single following their mega hit English release Dynamite , Heres the time when it releases in different countries : [ - symbol = behind ] Its in alphabetical order , Im sorry in advance if your country is not present Afghanistan : 8:30 am ( - 4 and half hrs from Korea) Algeria : 5 am ( - 8 hours from Korea ) Argentina : 1 am ( - 12 hours from Korea ) Armenia : 8 am ( - 5 hours ) Australia : 2 pm ( 1 hour ahead ) Austria : 6 am ( - 7 hours ) Azerbaijan : 8 am ( - 5 hours ) Bahamas : 12 pm ( - 13 hours , midnight ) Bahrain : 7 am ( - 6 hours ) Bangladesh : 10 am ( - 3 hours ) Belgium : 6 am ( - 7 hours) Bhutan : 10 am ( - 3 hours ) Brazil : 1 am ( - 12 hours ) Bulgaria : 7 am ( - 6 hours ) Cambodia : 11 am ( - 2 hours ) Canada : 12 pm ( - 13 hours ) Central African Republic (CAR) : 5 am ( - 8 hrs ) Chile : 12 pm ( - 13 hrs , midnight ) China : 12 pm ( - 1 hrs ) Colombia : 11 pm ( - 14 hrs , May 20th ) Costa Rica : 10 pm ( - 15 hrs , May 20th ) Croatia : 6 am ( - 7 hrs ) Cuba : 12 pm ( - 13 hrs ) Denmark : 6 am ( - 7 hrs ) Dominican Republic : 12 pm ( - 13 hrs) Ecuador : 11 pm ( - 14 hrs , 20th May ) Egypt : 6 am ( - 7 hrs ) Ethiopia : 7 am ( - 6 hrs ) Fiji : 4 pm ( 3 hrs ahead of South Korea ) Finland : 7 am ( - 6 hrs ) France : 6 am ( - 7 hrs ) Georgia : 12 pm ( - 13 hrs ) Germany : 6 am ( - 7 hrs ) Ghana : 4 am ( - 9 hrs ) Greece : 7 am ( - 6 hrs ) Hungary : 6 am ( - 7 hrs ) Iceland : 4 am ( - 9 hrs ) India : 9:30 am ( - 3 and half hrs ) Indonesia : 11 am ( - 2 hrs ) Iran : 8:30 am ( - 4 and half hrs ) Iraq : 7 am ( - 6 hrs ) Ireland : 5 am ( - 8 hrs ) Israel : 7 am ( - 6 hrs ) Italy : 6 am ( - 7 hrs ) Jamaica : 11 pm ( - 14 hrs , May 20th ) Japan : 1 pm ( no time difference ) Kazakhstan : 10 am ( - 3 hrs ) Kenya : 7 am ( - 6 hrs ) Kuwait : 7 am ( - 6 hrs ) Laos : 11 am ( - 2 hrs ) Lebanon : 7 am ( - 6 hrs ) Lithuania : 7 am ( - 6 hrs ) Madagascar : 7 am ( - 6 hrs ) Malaysia : 12 pm ( - 1 hrs ) Maldives : 9 am ( - 4 hrs ) Malta : 6 am ( - 7 hrs ) Mauritius : 8 am ( - 5 hrs ) Mexico : 11 pm ( - 14 hrs , 20th May ) Monaco : 6 am ( - 7 hrs ) Mongolia : 12 pm ( - 1 hrs ) Morocco : 4 am ( - 9 hrs ) Myanmar : 10:30 am ( - 2 and half hrs ) Nepal : 9: 45 am ( - 3 hrs and 15 minutes ) Netherlands : 6 am ( - 7 hrs ) New Zealand : 4 pm ( 3 hours ahead of South Korea) Nigeria : 5 am ( - 8 hrs ) Norway : 6 am ( - 7 hrs ) Pakistan : 9 am ( - 4 hrs ) Palestine : 7 am ( - 6 hrs ) Peru : 11 pm ( - 14 hrs , 20th May ) Philippines : 12 pm ( - 1 hrs ) Poland : 6 am ( - 7 hrs ) Portugal : 5 am ( - 8 hrs ) Qatar : 7 am ( - 6 hrs ) Romania : 7 am ( - 6 hrs ) Russia : 7 am ( - 6 hrs ) Saudi Arabia : 7 am ( - 6 hrs ) Singapore : 12 pm ( - 1 hrs ) South Africa : 6 am ( - 7 hrs ) Spain : 6 am ( - 7 hrs ) Sri Lanka : 9:30 am ( - 3 and half hrs ) Switzerland : 6 am ( - 7 hrs ) Taiwan : 12 pm ( - 1 hrs ) Thailand : 11 am ( - 2 hrs ) Turkey : 7 am ( - 6 hrs ) Ukraine : 7 am ( - 6 hrs ) UAE : 8 am ( - 5 hrs ) UK : 4 am ( - 8 hrs ) USA : 12 pm ( - 13 hrs ) Vietnam : 11 am ( - 2 hrs ) Yemen : 7 am ( - 6 hrs ) Zimbabwe : 6 am ( - 7 hrs )

    26. MRS. BLA BLA

      3:26-3:27 actually its Jack. Jack. *sees the people who was going* Comeback

    27. Taesha Kim⟭⟬ ⟬⟭

      8:57 Jin : ahhhh my clothes😫 Tae: it's a strawberry extract🍓😁🤭

    28. Parul

      0:45 tf he doing???!!!😂

    29. Ceyda Komşuoğlu

      5:13 mm en sevdiğim…kaos…LSNSPMSĞSMSĞSMPSMSĞWMSĞJ

    30. cê feia menina

      JIN RAPPER

    31. Bunny _Jungkook

      4:36 Watch til the end of this clip the music fits so well with the chaos that is going on

    32. ARMY luvs BTS!!

      4:34, It was so.. Hilarious😂 and the music..... 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😉

    33. Bhairhavi Govindaraju

      Attention armies Please go search for “ Most Handsome Asian King Fan Choice 2021” and vote for Kim Tae Hyung . He is now in 3rd place but we can make it to 1st

    34. Sara Ikram

      my cheeks hurt so bad now I literally did not stop smiling the entire video

    35. Nrjs games نرجس

      LOVE ❤️ V

    36. Nrjs games نرجس

      No toto😂😂😂

    37. Nrjs games نرجس

      123 BTS😍😍😍

    38. Edna Abancio

      Haha hey stob it

    39. Jeon Jungkook

      O:45 bro you dont know how much I L O V E YOU 😂😂😂😂😂

    40. Emilie

      Their laughs just make my day. It’s impossible not to laugh or smile with them. 😌💜💜

    41. Chloe Vargas

      6:29 where is this from?

      1. Frank Plays

        Idk huhu

    42. Serendipity Wolf

      I already lost the challenge to not laugh at the start of the video 😂

    43. Ahana Pande

      which ep was that water and hula hoop one pls tell if anyone knows

    44. Chimmiee Cozzyyy

      THE WAY HOBI SAID JACK COME BACK 😃😭😭😭😭😭❤️

    45. that whore

      jks laugh at 2:48 is the best thing ever

      1. t e q u i l a s u n r i s e

        It can make anyone's day!

    46. _Melina Foxy_

      What episode is the one at 3:55?

    47. Avni Ranka

      Someone help me!! I can't STOB laughing!

    48. flxtae

      alternative title: jin being himself for 5 minutes

    49. Rafiky .R

      i just got my wisdom teeth removed and I was laughing and said don't make me laugh my wisdom teeth gon hurt and what in the name Yoongi says the same XD pls that was so unexpected 😂

    50. Seema Mavi

      2:27 this is where i approve your editing 😂😄👍

    51. Mayur Vinaayak

      Is bts merch can be delivered in India? Plz tell me army

    52. chef ankie ⟭⟬ 7

      3:23 I CANT STOP LAUGHING AT GHID I C ANTATATATA “hello” I CANATATT

    53. Setsabile Manzini

      I'm a singer what am I doing now 😂😁-J-Hobi or J-Hope

    54. Zemfira Kim

      2:34 😲😳

    55. Rayala Ganesh

      Hope’s expression when Jin said an I handsome?🤣🤣🤣

    56. Eliz Zzz

      And thiseu food is very deliciouseu

    57. Eliz Zzz

      Hyungs bullying maknae by hitting the desk 😂😂😂😂😂😂

    58. Dariana Ravelo

      2:28 J-Hope shirt is perfect for this situation

    59. What the hell, RICHARD

      Jin created the English language 😂😂

    60. Geeta Ramphal

      I jimin class today 😑😅

    61. Yaqin Mamari

      10 minutes of bts’s madness but it's mostly Jin lmaaao

    62. Jungkooks banana milk

      2:49 is no one gonna talk about how cute jungkooks laugh was I almost cried 💕💕he is so cute!

    63. Priscila Rosario

      J hope bailando aro jjjjjjjj ♡♡♡♡ y todos jugando con el agua me dio mucha risa ♡♡♡♡♡♡

    64. şevval

      JK'S SMILE IS EVERYTHING

    65. kookiechim

      6:22 okay but that was the cutest thing i’ve ever watched

    66. Jungkookshii

      There a mess 😂😂 Army's pls subscribe Small youtuber here!

    67. Minki momo

      Channel mono: that's right!

    68. ur dad sophia

      3:23 HELP I CANT AHAGAGAGA😭😭

    69. Bienvenido Fermin

      3:30 can someone tell what run bts episode is this? i forgot

    70. Gabrielle Joseph

      The fact that Jin acts like a cute little bear when he is the oldest member of the group is beautiful 😂💜💜💜 'worldwide handsome YoU knOw'

    71. Jutika Boro

      You just need to remember it Jin is 29 years old

    72. Karylle Espinosa

      Why is it always playful when it's Jin or j hope

    73. Frida Santana

      the fact that hobi's tshirt says "you good?" cracks me even more

    74. Miftahul Jannah

      Yoongi in the game being the last player to pass the challenge but in the end he win 🤣🤣

    75. Miftahul Jannah

      🤣🤣🤣

    76. RhiA Gacha

      🤣🤣🤣🤣🙂🙂🙂👌✨✨✨

    77. rock bison

      this is my whole life serotonin

    78. ALIA OUTSIDER

      they're such a mess

    79. ItsKrisha

      4:35 poor jungkook while this game was being played

    80. Maimuna ibnat

      I want to download it can I pls

    81. Dreamer

      5:00 after omg 😂😂 this sound makes much funnier

    82. Ashunte norris

      Stop picking favorites df 🙄

    83. priyanka phukan

      I really appreciate them they makes me so happy thier craziness makes me laugh my ass off even if i am sad

    84. Juli Buu

      4:00 - Little mews scream - my heart 😍❤️🙌🏼 he is so pure !

    85. maryam inayat

      THIS IS SO SO SO SO FUNNY 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂

    86. Anirudh

      World's fastest rapper WWH Jin You know??

      1. Kayla-Mae Rotin

        WORLD WIDE HANDSOME 😂

    87. mochi_nation

      3:05 he's so cute 🤪

    88. Satan

      2:32 🙂

    89. Satan

      2:28 JHOPE's SWEATSHIRT FIT THE SITUATION SO WELL

    90. no worries, the planet has kim namjoon

      No one explained to Namjoon that he has to tap the table not the egg. He was so clueless that he obeyed Jimin and they all paid the price lol

      1. Mernan Zaglol

        Which episode?

    91. Mee’an TH

      0:46 LOL GOSH!! DIDN’T SEE THAT COMING!🤣🤣🤣💜💜🔥

    92. Azaria Bld

      Their mannerisms and laughter are my mood boosters 😂. Hope they always can like that 💜

    93. Azaria Bld

      Laugh because face and sound of hobi's laughing 😂😂🤣

    94. YANA SOLANKI

      which run ep it is the egg one??

    95. Lairahdyn Gamboa

      Laugh even at start hehe every time I laugh 😁

    96. Kakai Pandato

      *One of the things that makes my day* 💜💜💜

    97. you nice keep going lajibolala

      Hay ya... Jhope you are billionaire.. But why you use plastic as a bag.... Lol..he is a comedian... And Jin to... Jin comedy is in a another level... High level you know... Hahaha

    98. you nice keep going lajibolala

      But... Taetae kiss Jin cheeks... Is my favorite scene in run 2021...yeah...hahaha

      1. YANA SOLANKI

        which ep is the egg one

    99. Mabila Portia

      😂😂❤Jin's rap is on another dimension

    100. awesome Estelle

      'LoOk At mE NoW'